KAHU Ensemble

This is the first Morandini House Concert for 2015, and it features the KAHU Ensemble.

Programme -

Beethoven Trio Opus 38 from the septet Opus 20, movements 1, 3, 5, 6  

Marko Tajcevic - Sieben Balkantänze


Anthony Ritchie - Double Concerto for bass clarinet and cello  

Brahms Trio  1st movement 


The KAHU Ensemble comprises: